Contacts

Programme Operator:

Ministry of education and science, European External Programmes Directorate

Sofia 1113, 125 “Tsarigradsko shouse” blvd., bl. 5, fl. 2

Tsvetana Gerdjikova, Director, tz.guerdjikova@mon.bg

Mariya Vasileva – Valova, state expertm.valova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 220;

Teodora Taneva, state expert, t.taneva@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 222;

Boryana Boyanova, chief expert, b.boyanova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 227;

Martina Mihaylova, senior expert, m.kobakova@mon.bg, phone 02/4676 226;

Mariya Spasova, senior expert, m.spasova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 224;

Violeta Ivanova - Grancharova, junior expert, v.grancharova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 227;

Mariya Teodorova, senior associate, m.teodorova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 221;

Djeni Uzunova, senior associate, d.uzunova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 226;

Elena Miloshova, senior associate, e.miloshova@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 223;

Milena Mincheva, senior associate, m.mincheva@mon.bg, phone: 02/4676 223.

 

Other useful links: 

Certifying Authority

Audit Authority

Council of Europe

EEA Grants & Norway Grants

National Focal Point

NGO Programme in Bulgaria

Programme Area Green Industry Innovation

Youth center in Strasbourg, France 

Youth center in Budapest, Hungary